Sort:  

Thanks Dino!! you are really kind. The acoustic guitar is a japanese 1976 S. Yairi, model YD - 306 (all solid woods). If you ever come to Barcelona city, go to Sant Felip Neri Square. It's a magic place.

I will. Thanks! You did really well on this entry. Looking forward to hearing more of you!

I will keep sharing stuff in here, that's for sure my friend, but in the meantime, I have many stuff on Youtube, like this performance on Spanish National TV 2 years ago. Just google Dani Gancho, and there you go. Thanks for your support Dino! ;) ;)

You got it, my friend! And thanks for the link and such...I'll be checking out more of your stuff, for sure!

That's great! I'll keep an eye on your stuff too. Keep on rocking!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47