Steemit Openmic week 55. Nostalgias. Tango. (My cover)

in #openmic7 years ago

!Saludos steemians!
El tango es uno de los géneros que tiene fuerza y pasión, cuando veo a una pareja bailando tango me emociono y quisiera hacerlo también. A través de mi Mandolina voy a tratar de transmitirte esa fuerza, esa pasión que siento con este tango llamado Nostalgias de Juan Carlos Cobián (1896-1953) que me imagino le compuso a su amada cuando le rompe el corazón. Aquí un fragmento de la letra: "Nostalgias, de escuchar su risa loca y sentir junto a mi boca como un fuego su respiración..."
!Espero lograr la misión de que sientas el calor de ese fuego!


Greetings Steemians! Tango is one of the genres that has strength and passion, when I see a couple dancing tango I get excited and I want to do it too. Through my mandolin I will try to transmit that strength, that passion that I feel with this tango called Nostalgias of Juan Carlos Cobián (1896-1953) that I imagine he composed when his beloved breaks the heart. Here is a fragment of the letter: "Nostalgias, to hear your crazy laughter and to feel by my mouth like a fire your breath ..."! I hope to achieve the mission that you feel the warmth of that fire.!

image
Always my thanks to @luzcypher and @punk By the Openmic , If you want to participate follow them and review their profiles.

Sort:  

What a romantic sound. Thank you.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you too!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.22 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @digitalopus. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 0.55 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digitalopus.

El tango tiene demasiado sabor!!! aunque he querido montar algún tango realmente carezco de la cultura como para saber por donde sería bueno empezar. Impecable tu interpretación, como siempre! Mis respetos!

...¡y pasión! Sugiero escuches muchos Tangos para que te impregnes de ese maravilloso género. Gracias por tu tiempo.

Muy buena interpretación y la letra es como su título "Nostalgias"

Gracias, así es.

such a cool sound, I am such a fan of your work.. great job

Thank you very much. That encourages me to continue doing a better job. 😊

love the tango and have been dancing for years now:) keep playing - and well keep dancing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85