Steemit Open Mic Week 68. Circunstancias / Circumstances (Original Song)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

A warm greeting.

I hope you're okay, I'll introduce you to my song this week. It is an original composition by Rodnell Matos, a joropo titled Circumstances, with own arrangement also.

Always thanking @luzcypher and @pfunk for the opportunity to bring music to all corners of the world.

In the spirit of your liking...

Un afectuoso saludo.

Espero estés bien, aquí te presento mi canción de esta semana. Es una composición original, Rodnell Matos, es un joropo titulado Circunstancias, con arreglo propio también.

Siempre agradeciendo a @luzcypher y @pfunk por la oportunidad de llevar la música a todos los rincones del mundo.

Con el ánimo de que te agrade...
Rodnell.


Logosteemit.nuevo.jpg

Sort:  

Fantastic!
Upvoted and resteemed!

:) always love for you my friend totally fantastic each time

Thank you so much. I'm really glad for your words. 😄

Excelente maestro.. los sonidos de esta tierra bendita.. Gracias por su hermosa demostración..

Muchas gracias. Saludos.

sabroso xD

Que belleza!!

¡Gracias! 😃👍🎼🎵

Excelente como siempre. Gran composición. Éxitos.

¡Gracias hermano. !

Excelente pieza e interpretación Maestro. Felicidades y muchos éxitos.

Muchas gracias hermano. 😃👍🎼🎵

Hey! paisanito, que linda interpretación. Me gustaría poder cantar un día contigo :-)

Claro que si. Algún día con gusto.

Esto me encantó! Felicidades!

¡Gracias! 😃🎵

Lovely. Makes me think I am sitting at a taverna drink a cold beer in the hot sun! Just what I need in this cold British winter! :P

Thank You! Sometime we need something like you talking about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43