Steemit Open mic week 64. Viajera el río. Vals.

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Cordial greetings.
This week I have something different in my presentation.
It turns out that I dared to play with the instrument with which I started in music a few years ago, the violin.
The theme I chose is a waltz titled "Viajera del río" Traveler from the River of Manuel Yanez.
With affection.
Rodnell.
Big thanks to@pfunk and @luzcypher for the Openmic contest.
image


Saludos cordiales .
Esta semana les tengo algo diferente en mi presentación.
Resulta que me atreví a tocar con el instrumento con que me inicié en la música hace unos cuantos años, el violín.
El tema que escogí es es un vals titulado Viajera del río de Manuel Yanez.
Con cariño.
Rodnell.


![image]()
Sort:  

Espectacular

¡Gracias! 😋😉🎼😍

That is such a romantic song. I can imagine wine, roses, and a beautiful woman kissing under the moonlight.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Your sensibility is amazing. This song speaks of a man who waits for his beloved woman. Thank you for your words.

Wow, beautiful!! Great energy as you play.

Chamo! hay algún instrumento que no toques? brutal! ;)

Jajaja Trompeta. No mentira mi pana. Estudié violín y viola también. Solo que me quedé con la mandolina como principal. Me falta uno por ahí que cuando lo tenga monto un video. Gracias por comentar. 😀👍🎵

that's a hard instrument to play, you played it wonderful!! emotional song Digitalopus :))

It's true friend and it's delicate. Thank you!

Vertale bien hermano no sabia que tocabas varios instrumentos te he visto tocar mandolina y cuatro ahora el violín increíble. Hermosa interpretación de vals excelente!

Si hermano. Un poco jeje. ¡ Gracias!

bravo maestro, felicitaciones por este video... ah y por ganar el concurso de música venezolana en navidad, éxitos

Gracias hermano, éxitos para ti también.

fantastic my friend huge smiles to you, you always bring out the smiles! :) lovely mwah

Thank you very much miss Bonnie. I'm glad for this. 😊🎵

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15