Steemit open mic week 58 Apure en un viaje. Joropo.

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Best regards Stemians.
This week I bring a Joropo of Genaro Prieto, is titled Apure on a Trip, is one of the states of the area of the llanos of Venezuela, there eats a lot of cattle meat, is mounted on horseback and there are many tasks of breeding and fishing of different animals As well as tourism.
Try to put some background images to appreciate some of their landscapes.
I hope you enjoy it, thanks for watching and listening.


(Spanish) Saludos Steemians. Esta semana les traigo un Joropo de Genaro Prieto, se titula Apure en un viaje, es uno de los estados de la zona de los llanos de Venezuela, ahí se come mucha carne de ganado, se monta a caballo y hay muchas faenas de cría y pesca de diferentes animales, así como también de turismo. Traté de colocar algunas imágenes de fondo para que aprecien parte de sus paisajes. Espero que lo disfruten, gracias por ver y escuchar.

image
Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for the Openmic. If you want to participate search the Openmic tag.

image

Sort:  

I really enjoyed this, Digital! I like the way you produced the changing backdrops - awesome!

Thank very much my friend. I'm inventing a little and trying to always improve my videos.

You always do a great job

wow what a lovely tune sir.

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration


The feel is perfect! Such good flow, I like the variety of articulations going on in the right hand. Well played.

Thanks for taking the time to appreciate my presentation, I'm glad you like it.

Arrechisimo como siempre mi pana!, super sólido!

Siempre agradecido por tus palabras hermano.

Lovely music!
Well played!
Glad to hear music that I did not hear before.

Thank you so much !

tremendo @digitalopus ! , me encanta escuchar ritmos propios de diferentes paises , hay mucha riqueza musical en venezuela sin duda :) .

Gracias hermano. Siempre trato en lo posible de tocar la bella música de mi país para darla a conocer.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 0.38 % upvote from @bellyrub. Please make sure to vote for my pops as a witness @zeartul,Here

Congratulations @digitalopus! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

very nice latin tune.
steem on

Thank you my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44