STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 45: Natalia - Vals With Mandolin

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello!

ANTONIO LAURO is one of the most representative composers of Venezuela. He made beautiful waltzes for guitar, this is the waltz number 3, called Natalia.
Here is my humble interpretation for you with mandolin alone, I hope you enjoy it.
Live for STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 45.
Thanks to the organizers for the support.

Thanks for listening.

Sort:  

I also write blog posts, but not better than you :) maybe check them out ?

I'd refer to that as a chaotic interlude... And some rather nice chaos at that!

Thanks for your comments, they are of great value to me.

I love that mandolin.

This is really pretty. I like when you break into a strum for a moment.

Hi. Thank you!

Que exio mi pana! felicidades!!... Viste que diciendo las palabras tendrías mejores resultados? jaja saludos!

Asi es pana! Ya agarré el modo. Jeje. Gracias !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68913.70
ETH 3738.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68