Steemit Open Mic Week 44: Entre dos aguas - Paco de Lucía (Cover Rodnell Matos-digitalopus)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hello!
Saludos!
Here is my entry for Open Mic week . With my Mandolin. I hope you enjoy! Thanks for listening!

https://steemit.com/@digitalopus

Thank you for you Upvote!

Sort:  

Although it took you awhile to get started... I'm glad I waited for your entry into the tune... Fantastic!

Yes, the introduction is long. Thanks for comment.

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic. That sounded awesome.

Thanks to you for taking me into account

Wow !!!
Amazed at your virtuosity. Thank you for sharing this with us. You are a master of your instrument. And playing Paco de lucia one of my favorite musicians.
Keep rocking !!!

Thank you so much!

Buen vídeo, buena música...

Excelente amigo!... Pero no olvides decir las palabras "steemit open mic semana 44" antes de comenzar a tocar, no te van a validar la entrada...

Caramba, se me paso!

nice video
Your vote is important to us. For which we thank you. And keep voting @piyushkansal

I agree with @passion-ground re the intro but it was finally worth the wait!

Espectation. Jeje. thank you.

I love "Entre dos aguas".
You play so well.
Well done! Upvoted!

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic. That sounded awesome.

Thanks to you for taking me into account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46