You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 80 - See Who Played Open Mic PART ONE

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello @luzcypher. I see that I didn't qualify because I didn't post the Youtube video, I thought that the Dtube video was better because it was from the Steemit platform, I thought wrong. Correct my article and post the Youtube video. Too bad, I didn't qualify. Well, see you later. A musical hug.

Sort:  

Yeah we sometimes have issues listening to and viewing the @dtube entries. @Luzcypher wrote about that in the Open Mic Rules that we don't allow Dtube entries. Youtube or Vimeo is what we accept for now until improvements are made where we can later on accept other forms. Looking forward to your next entry next week. If I get time, I'll check out your entry for this week as well.

I love DTube but sometimes we cannot hear the song when it is on DTube.
Also, the tool we use to make the weekly post will not add your video if it is on DTube. That's why we ask you in the rules to add a YouTube embedded video too, even if you use DTube. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51