You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 89

in #openmic6 years ago

@passion-ground,
Once again thanks for your special cries, this is my second week in your mentions, even in a very small space but for me it is important, I am also Venezuelan, very proud of being one, and also belonged to that system of choirs and children and youth orchestras of venezuela, for us it is very emotional that they take us into account and listen to us. you have given us that opportunity in openmic. a hug and I congratulate you for your work, Both you and @luzcyphe

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Diana! Your comment means a lot to me. Hugs...


Your cover of this Beatles classic was beautiful, Diana! Bonita!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56