Steemit Open Mic Week 70. Hello - Lionel Richie (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello everyone! This week I bring you a cover of Lionel Richie, this is one of my favorite songs. I could not do the whole song because my phone does not have enough memory to be able to make a full video, but the time with a lot of love and love for what I love most in the world, music. I hope you enjoy it as much as me.



¡Hola a todos! Esta semana les traigo un cover de Lionel Richie, esta es una de mis canciones favoritas. No pude hacer la canción completa porque mi teléfono no tiene memoria suficiente para poder hacer un video completo, pero la hice con mucho cariño y amor por lo que mas amo en el mundo, la música. Espero que la disfruten tanto como yo.


Sort:  

Excelente cover, que lástima que tú teléfono no tenga suficiente memoria para grabar toda la pieza pero estuvo muy lindo, hermosa voz. Éxitos está semana :)

Adsactly Bravo, Bravo!! Your post are really Mewtacular!. It inspires me to be a better me. I am learning so
much not only from the information on your post, but also about presentation and design. Thank you!

Great job!

Oh, friend, I know you are bilingual by the post above!
That's very good to you to live on steemit.com.
Keep going, friend!
Welcome you to visit CN zone and my ID, see you next time.

golden voice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65844.70
ETH 3445.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68