You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 I Am Thrilled To Announce I Am One Of The New Steemit Open Mic Judges 🎶

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Congrats @krystle! I hope you enjoy your stay as an open mic judge! Its been great seeing open mic move this far, and in my opinion, is one of the biggest steemit project around today. .
Sorry i cant vote you fully, its a clause im Attached to. . .:(

Sort:  

Thanks so much I am loving it so far, there is just so many amazing entries every week.

The open mic contest is one of the longest running and highest rewarded contests I'm aware of, not to mention the community building side of things - it's just amazing to have a community so supportive of one and other.

No stress about the vote, all support is appreciated in whatever way - Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60950.37
ETH 3387.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49