STEEMIT Open Mic Week 67 - Madcon Beggin by @denis.savisko3

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello! :)
I'm happy to show you my work of couple days of editing and recording! Hope you'll have some fun, I put a big effort in it!
Also you must listen it to the end, there's very tender piano improvisation waiting for you in the end of the video :)

Also I loaded the same video but without voice, only music, so you can sing with it! :) check it out in my feed :)

Special thanks to @pfunk, @luzcypher, @meno for this great contest! Also I want to thank to all the people who make OPENMIC, judges and participants!

From music lover to music lovers! :)))

Sort:  

Nice performance.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you @luzcypher:) hope I didn't bother you much with my video, you probably was very tired from sorting all 365 participants of openmic 66! :))) how much time did it take to watch it all? what's percentage of scam?

Love it! Nice work, I totally appreciate the time you put into this.. ✌🏼

thank you! :))) try to make better every new work :)

keep going, that was awesome ;)

Thank you! :) really pleasant to hear! Tomorrow gonna start preparing to next openmic :)
Do you know some another contests like openmic? As I see, it's the best musical contest here :)

There is a karaoke contest floating around somewhere.. I have not entered that one though. There is also a songwriting competition going on, hosted by @meno - that one may be close to ending, but there may be another coming? I also entered a holiday song contest, but that ended at Christmas ;) Just gotta make connections and keep your eyes open for them. But yes, OpenMic is the best!

nice, thank you! :) now I'm gonna sleep, sweet dreams :)))

Very cool, Denis... great production all the way around, man!

Thank you, man :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60855.42
ETH 3369.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50