Steemit Open Mic Week 59 Brand New Day by Ryan Star

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello :) Hope you'll get positive energy from my video!


Vote for me if you had some fun :)

Sort:  

Hey great performance @denis.savisko! I included you in my top judge list for week 59, check it out here to read my full review.
https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-59-original-blog

Thank you bro! I really appreciate it :)

You're very welcome, keep up the high quality entries and the same level of energy and passion, things like that in an entry are undeniable

What a cool frikkin' song, dude! After a slow start, you definitely amped up the passion in your vocals, bro... And I loved t he way you got up and walked out onto the porch mid-song... cool, man! Nice!

thank you bro :)

I am so following you!! So talented!! Dude!! I’m super happy you joined this week’s open mic!!

Looking forward to hearing more of you!!

Have a great evening mister!! <3

thank you! Pleasant to hear that! :)

You are very welcome!! <3

I will try my best on the next week also ;)

I haven’t heard the song before but I really like it! You can really feel a lot of emotion when you play. Great performance!!

Nice! :) where have you heard this song before?
Also, this song is OST from TV series
"Lie to me", have you seen it? :)

Hmm I haven’t seen that show. Is it good?

Oh yes, for sure! :) It's about man, who can recognize people's lie with facial expressions and non verbal signs. Great detective )

Dude, I wish I was right there jamming with you right now. Listening to you made me pick up my guitar and start playing with you. You got me all pumped. That guitar sounds dope by the way. I wish I could upvote you ten times right now. You need to get in the studio and capture that energy.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thank you! :) happy to hear that) i really tried to push all the energy in the song)

hello sir can we do a jam. heheheh I love your performance.,

Thank you man :) I love to jam and love improvisations on guitar, piano or drums, so would be nice to jam with you :)

I can play guitar but not that good as you can see my entry hehehe, but that piano, drums? I hate those guys hahaha I like them but they don't even want me to play with them damn.! hahahah

really enjoyed this my friend great vocal powerful performance awesome song

thank you! I'm happy that you like it :)

Fucking well done bro! Heard on MSP, very passionate, awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74