You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open mic Week 113 : My Bad(original)

in #openmic6 years ago

I am so glad that you shared the lyrics as well. When you sang it was a bit fast and I would regret if I would miss such a great story about a pterodactyl :) He looks like a cool fellow ;) Your lyrics are as positive as your singing and playing your guitar. It's such a great performance and a 'feel well' song :)

But it's sad that it left you at the end. You could have kept it as a pet. I'm sure your family would be happy to take care of a dinosaur ;)

Thank you for sharing! It's been a lot of fun to listen to you ;)

Sort:  

I did sing it fast. Without the lyrics, I don't even think I would know what I was talking about.
I also just wrote it, so it wasn't committed to memory at all, and I had to read it as I was singing.
I'm glad you liked it!
When I was writing it, I really couldn't tell if anyone would get it...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71