You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic | Pranoy Praveen - O P I A

in #openmic6 years ago

Great music and cool video! How do you take it? I wonder as there are so many different angles in your video.. oh, and I love your equipment! Especially the lightened drums :)

Sort:  

@delishtreats - I just got one camera so this is multiple takes and angles. Only one take will be recorded live rest I need to fill in for making a better quality/interesting video. Thankyou, I appreciate it :)

So how long does it take you to make one song?

@delishtreats - This song took me 3 days to compose and one day to shoot and record also very next day to edit video. So 5 in total!

I thought you would say maybe a week or so, so it's not that bad ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57807.79
ETH 2287.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47