You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 115 Cover from Little Feet "Willin"

in #openmic6 years ago

When you started to speak I knew you were Italian :) My very good friend is married to an Italian and he speaks exactly the way you do :) It's so cute! :)

I didn't understand if this is an original song or a cover? You are a great player and boy, you can multitask. Not many men can do the same ;) To me you sound a little bit like Eros Ramazzotti. I don't know if you like him but please treat this as a compliment :)

Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

Hi, thank you so much, really.. this are real compliments... this is a song form Little Feet Willin, i translated in italian and re-arranged for blues harp and guitar .. thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56443.25
ETH 2493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23