You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit open mic week 108 "Say a little prayer" - cover of Lianne La Havas

in #openmic6 years ago

Oh girl, you are such a likable person. I don't know you and see you for the first time but I must say that I already like you :)

The way you look when you sing is just amazing. You do love music and it's so clear. Your cover is brilliant. And you voice.. I can't even describe it. I like how you play with your voice and I see that you enjoy it a lot.

Thank you for this amazing song. I must admit I like it better than original :)

Enjoy last days of autumn :) I just talked to my mom and she told me that it was snowing in Slovakia yesterday! A little too early :)

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much for listening, and your kind words @delishtreats!
Well, I like you too! ;)

I hope you have more autum than me, here it is already going below 0, winter is coming. But beautifully clear air.

:)

:) Thank you for getting back to me.

We had a lovely autumn. It was sunny and warm but the last two days it's cold (around 2 degrees) and it rains constantly. I hope we will be able to enjoy a few more nice days :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45