You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 109: How Could I Ever Love Anybody Else (Original Song) Dino Romanelli

in #openmic6 years ago

At the end I started to sing with you and then I listened to your song again and was singing along :) I love the lyrics! They are sad and cheerful at the same time and really catchy. Your music is catchy too. I like that you accompany the song with guitar only. No vocals, no other instruments, just pure sound :) Your voice is perfect for this kind of music, so you found your style :)

I hope that that someone already is in your present and you don't want to wait for her to come in the future :) And I also hope that you feel better :)

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you for such a lovely comment! I am still searching. Someday, my queen will come...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83