You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic week 108 - carlosrada - cover: La Danza de los Esqueletos

in #openmic6 years ago

I love this cover! And you are amazing!! All work done by yourself! It looks like you put a lot of time and effort into this song. How long did it take you to create? I would say a few days but when I see that you have the same blue shirt then I'm not sure if you managed in one day or put on the same T-shirt every time you worked on it for the purpose of the video :)

Thank you for sharing! Good luck with the openmic!

Sort:  

Hey thanks so much for your comment. Yeah it was difficult, because cumbia change chords so fast. I spent like 6 hours, I love this song. This is a great ska band. Thanks so much again, all blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37