Open mic week 69 "Felicidad" Why do not I classify @luzcypher?

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello @luzcypher my entry did not enter the competition and I do not know why, I wanted to know what I did wrong because I worked with a lot of dedication in it, and I do not understand why I did not receive your vote, please tell me if I violated the rules, since they changed the rules I have tried to stick to them since my instrument is the voice and I have really enjoyed showing a new song every week over here ... Please clear this to me because I want to continue being part of the Open Mic 


Hello @luzcypher my entry did not enter the competition and I do not know why, I wanted to know what I did wrong because I worked with a lot of dedication in it, and I do not understand why I did not receive your vote, please tell me if I violated the rules, since they changed the rules I have tried to stick to them since my instrument is the voice and I have really enjoyed showing a new song every week over here ... Please clear this to me because I want to continue being part of the Open 






Sort:  

The cutoff date to enter is 12.00 PM UTC Time (Friday, 26th January 2018). Find your UTC time here. Entries posted late will not be upvoted. We have about 100 people entering late and I do not have the time to explain the rules to you again so please read the post and get your entries in on time.

I uploaded my entry on Monday, January 22nd so I miss not receiving an evaluation @luzcypher ... But I understand they are many, maybe you did not find it ... But I started them ... I will continue trying it in week 70

Cantas hermoso. Todo el éxito del mundo.
Besos.

Muchas gracias :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67738.09
ETH 3786.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57