Sort:  

Congratulations @dearw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 comments. Your next target is to reach 900 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I saw that you already entered one. Only one entry per week please. I understand why you posted again because you didn't use openmic as the first tag in your other entry, but we also can't upvote two posts from the same person in the same week.

I left a comment of why openmic needs to be the first tag in your other post, but upvoting this second post is not allowed either. You see, when I upvote an open mic entry, it also means that a lot of other people will now upvote you, all those who follow the trail. I want to be respectful of their vote and not abuse it which is why we only allow one entry per person per week. Thanks for understanding and for sharing your music. Please use openmic as the first tag next time and only make one post.

Oh! Please, excuse me. I'm geniunely sad about this. Next time I'll be more carefull.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60701.27
ETH 2912.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40