Steemit Openmic Week 60 - Love Heart - Original Song for Steemit and Steemians by @davidfar

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends,
Hi Openmic Friends,
Thanks to Sponsors and Judges and all the musicians!
This is an original song called Love Heart and the first pop song that I wrote and sing.
because my favorite genre is rock, and this was a challenge for me, also It's a OK for a music producer because we have to produce in different genres.

a Live record of the song

Lyrics :

Verse :
I'm Loving you
No hesitate
you are the one
who make me proud
I was alone
before I met
you my angel
I can't forget

Chorus :
All I do
Is for you
And I know
you want me too
In the dark
And In the night
You are my light
Shining so Bright

Studio version :
also you can download or listen to the Mp3 version of this song which you can hear it from the link below :
Dsound Link : https://dsound.audio/#/@davidfar/davidfar-lover-heart-this-time-on-dsound-a-song-dedicated-to-blockchain-and-steemit

Peace & Love

DavidFar Sign.jpg

Sort:  

I like your melody a lot! Also props for showing the FL timeline in the background. I do DAW performances too... I should consider doing that as well.

thank you so much, it's your kindness bro! that will be great :), for recording at the same time you can use bandicam, recording screen and webcam :)

thanks for the reco! I use ableton on a mac so I would probably just use quicktime's built-in screen recorder.

that will be great bro :)

oh my friend this is just a great piece i love it fantastic heart here... wonderful work. i am such a fan all day of you

That's really great to hear it from you my good friend Bonnie!! than you so much !!!

Cool EDM-type song with classic melodies! What seasonally appropriate "thankful" sentiments in this pop song of yours. Nice, David!

thanks Passion :) , that's great that you liked it :) , I did these songs in past and today I just recorded it live for Openmic, it's so great to hear your kind words bro :)) and yeah so Thankful for being in Steemit and specially openmic :))))

so much music on steemit I love it thank you

Thank you so much :) , you can also join Steemit openmic and play and sing, as I read you are a guitarist and DJ and I think it will be good for you too :)

great! <3 loved it! i just wish you had made the whole video just about you singing.. not showing the recording software... really great song! great voice too! thanks for sharing! upvoted!

thank you so much Katherine, it's your kindness :) , I just show the software to show that It's a live record :) no edit, it's great that you loved my work :))
peace!!

yes i did!! i loved it! and i do understand... but i much rather have you on the bigger screen and the software on a smaller one, maybe? . i don't know.. that's just me... but your performance and the music as well was all great! i am following you now.. because well, i need to see more of your music mister! <3

thank you so much :))) you're so kind, I did followed you too because you're a musician too and I heard your song and also wrote a cm there.
also check my mp3 works on steemit which I uploaded on dsound here :
https://dsound.audio/#/@davidfar/davidfar-lover-heart-this-time-on-dsound-a-song-dedicated-to-blockchain-and-steemit
and for other musics my dsound page:
https://dsound.audio/#/@davidfar
and tell me if it doesn't worked :)) , those are some old posts in there. I will be glad to hear your comment on them :)

Nice performance. Very happy song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you Luzcypher :) , I'm glad you liked it!
peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66