Steemit OpenMic Week 55 - original song - Our Life

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

Thank you all!! specially sponsors of Steemit's Openmic @pfunk And @luzcypher
This is an Original Song , Called "Our Life" it's about human's life in this new world.

Sorry for the Number, Instead of Week 55 I said 54 , but this song is new and for week 55.

Lyrics in the picture below :


43656.jpg


DavidFar Sign.jpg

Sort:  

I think we are all a bit too drunk, David... and your song and lyrics define the universal condition quite well... Very nice, brother!

thank you so much brother :) \m/ , it's your kindness.

love the guitar ... great voice as always just sooths me... get a system of the down vibe off your vocal. really good work

thank you so much Bonnie, it's your kindness, you know my genre is more grunge and rock, this is why I sing like this, but In past I also did some pop musics and also club musics. I add some pressure on my vocal to make it a little harsh, and also tired , but only for this track I did it, on other tracks I may use my low and bass sound, and in some I use high vocal and soft sound. I am shaping it sometimes. didn't mean to do the same as other singers, you know I learn vocal by myself and just some warm up practices on piano.

Hey man i really like this one...and kudos to you for not losing your cool when someone came in and slammed the door !
peace to you

Thank you sheikh :)

Excellent work my friend

thank you brother , it's your kindness :) , thanks for supports \m/

Just BEAUTIFUL as ALWAYS Davood!!

thank you so much , it means much to me Lyndsay :)

<3 <3 You're the best! :) :) I'm so happy our paths crossed!

me too , loved your songs too <3 , waiting for the next track :)

Nice song David!!! I am drunk too and I don't even know it!

it's your kindness brother , thank you so much for support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84