Steemit Open Mic Week 57 - Creep - Stone Temple Pilots (Cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, it's Openmic Week 57 , for this entry I chose one of my favorite Grunge Songs called Creep by Stone Temple Pilots .

It's been 3 days that I got cold and my throat wouldn't work well, and also my chest became heavy but I don't wanna make excuses, so I just tried to sing this cover anyway!! :) hope you guys enjoy! <3

Thanks @pfunk & @luzcypher and Judges :) <3


DavidFar Sign.jpg

Sort:  

thank you brother :) 👍👍

You're welcome

The early 90s, the best of times. Great job my friend.

thanks my friend:), yeah, 90's songs are great. glad you like it :)

Love me some STP... good vocal cover, brother!

thank you so much brother, that's great to know you love them too :)

i appreciate the way you perform.

much Thanks!!

Hey @davidfar, you've really chosen a nice song here, singing is very good! And thank you for you had visited my post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82