Steemit Open Mic Week 53 - Original Song - "Meaning me" (Piano Version)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Hi there , here we ( musicians ) have some problems with religious programs , well I am free from everything but when you live in a religious country , you can't break their rules , also when the government will punish you if you break those rules , this program will finish after 25 days I think , and then I can do my works free and their rules are only for these days , but finally I could record this , sorry for stresses ( most of it because of recording with camera and software at the same time and it makes me nervous when I run behind the mic ) LOL , I could do it better , but I just let it be like this ... I hope you guys like this :)

this is an original song Called " meaning me" in a time I was so hard under pressure of many things and this is what came to my brain and I started to write and singing it ....

I also did another version which it's only guitar and drums and bass , maybe after some weeks I will record it too


DavidFar Sign.jpg

Sort:  

Yo David this is an awesome song great voice/lyrics/music! You are talented my friend keep it up!

thank you so much vache morte :) , it's your kindness

I love this buddy. It reminds me of my rant vlog I just made. Keep writing music my friend

@hendrix22 , it's your kindness brother , thank you so much , that was a great vlog . :)

Nice song and lines man. Very strong.

Cheers !!!

thank you so much brother :) , you're so kind , and thanks for support , did you saw that link I sent you in the other comment ?

its amazing due to piano version.

thanks sheikh , thanks for support

You have so much HEART in your music. :) Thank you for sharing your heart with us once again <3

thank you Lyndsay , also you do too , your musics are unique ! <3

Wow, David - this is great!... What a moving piece of music you created from your struggles... I trust it did much to alleviate some of the burdens. All the best to you, my friend... keep following your musical soul!

many thanks brother , thanks for kind words , it's make me feel great :)

The sadness in this song is exquisite and done very well. Great job my friend.

Many thanks brother :) \m/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.89
ETH 3510.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54