Steemit Open Mic Week 50 - (Cover) - " The Ways - Eshgh Bazi " - @DavidFar

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi steemians
It's Openmic Week 50

Thanks @pfunk and @luzcypher for this contest , I am so glad for playing in Openmic Contest.

I tried to translate it just the way they wrote it In Farsi , but maybe some words doesn't mean in English or they have some other words for it , I wish my translate can have a good meaning , cause in Farsi , they didn't wrote it with easy words ... they used hard words not general words .'

The ways - Eshgh Bazi ( Love Making ) Covered by @DavidFar

Thank you all :))) <3


Farsi Lyrics Pronunciation :

Verse :

Bayad Emshab Ba Saz to

Kook Konam Sa'atamo

ke akhare tarane ham

tamum konam taghatamo

ba avalin bahane ha

pare konam pirhanamo

ba atisho daghe tanet

shole bedam atashamo

ba har labo booseh ye to

sineh ye sangam ab misheh

pooste tanam tala ye narm

ba lamse tost ke nab misheh

shohreh ye afagh misheh baz

shiveh ye eshgh bazie to

makidane shahde to e !

ke mikone har shabo no

Chorus :

jaye rad o pa ye , to too ye ghalbe man

por nemisheh hargez , toee tamame man

kooke tare ghalbam , tare mooye to

tak dalile boodan , boodan kenare tost


English Translation :

Tonight I must set my watch with your tuned instrument

then at the end of my songs I can finish my patience

with first causes , cut my own clothes

with fire and hot from your body , flame my fire

with every buss and kissing you

my stone heart melting

My skin is soft gold

With your touch , it will become pure

again it will become famous at the heavens

the way we do love making

it's sucking your nectar

that makes every nights , new ...

Chorus :

foot print of your footsteps in my heart

it will never fills it , you are all of me

tune of my heart's string is your hair's String

the only reason to be is being near you ...


DavidFar Sign.jpg

@DavidFar

Sort:  

👏👏👏👏 Encore! I totally enjoyed that Davood! Good one. 👏👏👏👏 Thank you so much for the translation. That made it extra special. 👍😊

many thanks , you are the best @steelygeoff , and it's great to hear the kind words from you :) , I am glad that you enjoyed listening to my work 😊

I think was one of your finest entries thus far, David! Excellent passion-filled song and performance - brilliant!

Thank you brother , that's your kindness , that means much to me .

I Don't understand it but its lively and good music. I did laugh when you frowned hitting a bum note here and there but well done. Very good.

thank you so much , I am glad you enjoyed listening :)

wonderful song, and tune love it.

thank you so much , it's a pleasure :)

Tu eres el cantante! animo

Muchas gracias :) \m/

I enjoyed this. Thanks for sharing. up-voted and following. 🐝

my pleasure , I do it too , thanks :)

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

I really liked the way you sing this song. Very versatile vocals and all your different rhythm sections are flawlessly done. Great job brother.

Peace !!!

I'm so thankful , it's a pleasure , really thanks for your kindness brother :)
peace

A VERY heartfelt song, beautiful singing, and the ending really gave me goosebumps!!

Really thank you my dear friend , it's so great to hear your kind words on my work :)

What beautiful lyrics you fell in love with;
at first I did not understand you at all lol
then I read in English
Where are you from?

thank you so much
I am from Iran
It's a song from an Iranian rock band but the band separated and the vocalist left the band ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99