You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 86 - Nirvana - About a girl - Cover - @DavidFar

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much, I am a music producer and I know all about mix and mastering, I dont wanna say that I am the greatest one, but what you see here, is just an openmic and I didnt wanted to do much stuffs, I wanted it to be live, but I can do all that you say, I can mix and master, and add many stuffs, and use my other camera but I cant see myself in that one, so I used laptop, the best time for recording a video is afternoon, this was a sudden record, not much practice :D , If you like, check some of my works.
https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii
mostly I am so busy, and I cant spend much time on all I do, so I am always in hurry, but I wish I could spend more time, and Openmic is a 7 days contest, so I didnt had time to get completely ready, so I just played it.
I also have a green screen, which I used it in some of my works, I know much about editing videos that I can create music videos and I did some, unfortunately its been a while I dont have the right place and I cant setup it here again, things became different.
Thank you
Peace! :)

Sort:  

Hey man! Thanks for checking back in :D

This was just some general feedback which we noticed, no worries! We did enjoy your upload nonetheless ;)

Yeah, I guess having seven days to prepare a song (among a job and stuff) is quite a short period of time. I'm pretty sure there are some 14-day contest out there too though! Might give you a better time frame and something mind-blowing to prepare for!

We are checking your Soundcloud right now - it's neat! Looking forward to see more of such amazing stuff on your blog too :D

Cheers!

Thank you so much, I'm glad you guys liked it :D , will be back with some good stuffs.
https://steemit.com/dsound/@davidfar/20180601t200913232z-deep-new-mix-original-music-davidfar-listen--enjoy
this was my last post in my blog, if you guys liked to check it :) its something new between techno and rock or Metal
peace <3

That sounds very interesting! Unfortunately dSound is bailing on us :( Do you have another upload by any chance? :D

Thanks for following my works, I understand, you can check that one here, and I will add a soundcloud link to my last work too.
https://soundcloud.com/davood-faramarzii/davood-faramarzi-deep-original-music-creative

Cool! Yes, it's way more friendly to also add an external link other that dtube, dsound or dlive - just in case it doesn't work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55