Open Mic Week 49 - Original Music - Improvisation Guitar Solo - "Second" 🎸

in #openmic7 years ago


Well , it's week 49 on Steemit Openmic , I wish luck for all the musicians who send their musics to this contest (Tag) , also a big thanks to @pfunk And @luzcypher and the Judges .
Thanks to the curators for their supports.

This music is another suddenly work , I believe that some musics come to your mind and you have to take it at the right time or it will go out of your mind and then you will lose it !

I could add more stuff to it but I just let it be as the first original record of this music

so here we go :


DavidFar Sign.jpg


Thanks for listening to my music :)
sincerely
@DavidFar ( Davood Faramarzi )

Sort:  

Way to Rip that axe, David! My ear sensed a bit of influence from Def Leppard, which is a plus!

Thank you so much brother , I hope you enjoy :) didn't knew it has it , but I didn't think about Def Lepard when I was playing , but I am sure all the musics that I heard had effect on me and they will effect on my musics too :)

really great playing, fantastic work my friend

thank you so much my you my friend , thanks for kind words <3

Rock on man, so cool. 👍🏼

\m/ hey bro , thank you so much , glad that you like it :))

lyrics good song ,, i like your song, you are a great musician @davidfar

thank you so much brother , I am so thankful for your supports on my works :)

both my siblings success and success I am happy with with your work @davidfar

You have very diverse musical styles, I like that.

thank you so much my good friend <3 thanks for supporting my musics

Very cool jam. Keep rocking it.

Cheers !!!

<3 much appreciate brother , thanks for supporting me :)

👏👏👏 Interesting spot. Sometimes you simply have to blow with the flow and you certainly blew with that! 👍😊

thank you so much brother <3 , I am so glad for your supports :)

Loved it like always!

Upvoted because amazing!

<3 Thank you so much my friend :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by DavidFar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64940.81
ETH 3553.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33