OPEN MIC WEEK 39 - Shal (Your Red Scarf) Covered by @davidfar

in #openmic7 years ago

Shal is a Farsi word and in English it means Scarf.

Here is one of the sensitive and dramatic Iranian Acoustic Rock songs , wish you like it , it's from The Ways band , I did a short cover of their song Shal ( Your Red Scarf ) , wish you like the way I sing it.

If you want to understand the meaning of the song , well I have to tell you that it's about Love , I can translate it to English but for a lyrics we need words and sentences which have the same meaning, that's why I didn't translate it directly to English.

Follow me here : @davidfar

Sort:  

You sound really good. Welcome to Steemit Open Mic and thank you for playing for us.

It's my pleasure to playing in Steemit Open Mic @luzcypher . thank you.

Sounds cool! Good Job!

thank you mattaliano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38