Open Mic Week 39 - Hotel California - Short Cover - Davood Faramarzi - Wish you like it

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

open mic 40.png

This is another short cover by myself
Eagles - Hotel California (cover)

Wish you like it.
Follow here : @davidfar

Sort:  

Love that song. Very cool performance

thank you stillgideon , I wish you could vote or resteem

Indeed, I did

wish granted.

Thank you for playing Steemit Open Mic. You need to say "Open MIc Week 39" at the beginning of the video to qualify for prizes.

Thank you so much luzcypher , it's a pleasure when I see you like my works , also thanks for "Open mic week 39 " I asked a friend and he said you don't have to write week 39 , but he said wrong.

this song have been on my mind for some days now... thanks !!

Thank you tormod, my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62