Steemit Openmic - week 144 - Cover Era Mi Aire "Buena fe" - @davidcentenor

in #openmic5 years ago

Queridos amigos, regreso esta semana con un tema que me encanta mucho de la agrupación "Buena Fe" una balada con una armonía interesante, espero sea de su gusto, un abrazo y éxitos a todos en el Openmic de esta semana.


Era mi aire

Buena Fe

Hubiera sido hermoso que lo dijeran
Las hojas sobre la acera
El viento tras las banderas
La puesta de sol
Mas la verdad no me dijeron nada
Decenas de baladas
Por radio y televisión
Tampoco me hablaron
La letra del año,
tu pelo castaño,
aquel tarot.
No hubo un indicio
de algún maleficio
sacando de quicio, a mi razón
Me enteré por otro cuerpo que tu amor, ya era mi aire
Porque cada movimiento fue un error, quieta la sangre
Y extrañé cada centímetro de ti
Y todo cuanto di buscaba en vano solo hallarte
Y me enteré por otro cuerpo de tu amor, y mi egoísmo
Me quemaba imaginar o suponer, a ti en lo mismo
Por miedo, por respeto, por cariño o por los tres
Se que nunca te diré que desde otro beso fui a buscarte.
Yo fui a buscarte.
Y ahora me lo gritan con voz severa
Las hojas sobre la acera
El viento tras las banderas
La puesta de sol
Me apuntan como si flechas, y yo diana
Decenas de baladas
de radio y televisión
Lo anuncian con daños
La letra del año,
tu pelo castaño,
cualquier tarot.
Y todo conspira
para que tu vida
me quede a medida
en cada rincón
Me enteré por otro cuerpo que tu amor, ya era mi aire
Porque cada movimiento fue un error, quieta la sangre
Y extrañé cada centímetro de ti
Y todo cuanto di buscaba en vano solo hallarte
Y me enteré por otro cuerpo de tu amor, y mi egoísmo
Me mataba imaginar o suponer, a ti en lo mismo
Por miedo, por respeto, por cariño o por los tres
Se que nunca te diré que desde otro beso fui a buscarte.
Fui a buscarte.


Dear friends, I'm coming back this week with a song that I love very much about the group "Buena Fe" a ballad with an interesting harmony, I hope it's to your liking, a hug and successes to everyone in this week's Openmic.< /center>

It was my air

Buena Fe

It would have been nice to be told
The leaves on the sidewalk
The wind behind the flags
The sunset
But the truth did not tell me anything
Dozens of ballads
On radio and television
They did not speak to me either
The letter of the year,
your brown hair,
that tarot.
There was no indication
of some spell
getting mad, to my reason
I found out from another body that your love, it was my air
Because every movement was a mistake, the blood was still
And I missed every inch of you
And all I looked for in vain just find you
And I found out about another body of your love, and my selfishness
It burned me to imagine or suppose, to you in the same
Out of fear, out of respect, for love or for the three
I know I will never tell you that from another kiss I went to look for you.
I went to look for you.
And now they shout it to me with a stern voice
The leaves on the sidewalk
The wind behind the flags
The sunset
They point at me like arrows, and I target
Dozens of ballads
radio and television
They announce it with damages
The letter of the year,
your brown hair,
any tarot.
And everything conspires
so that your life
I stayed tailor-made
in every corner
I found out from another body that your love, it was my air
Because every movement was a mistake, the blood was still
And I missed every inch of you
And all I looked for in vain just find you
And I found out about another body of your love, and my selfishness
It killed me to imagine or suppose, to you in the same
Out of fear, out of respect, for love or for the three
I know I will never tell you that from another kiss I went to look for you.
I went looking for you.

Sort:  

Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto.

Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community!

Congratulations @davidcentenor! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99