Steemit Open Mic Week 79 - Alejate de mi - Camila (Cover by @darvingrana25911)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola comunidad de steemit, esta canción me gusta mucho y la canta mi grupo favorito de música (CAMILA)

Aléjate de mi y hazlo pronto antes de que te mienta
Tu cielo se hace gris , yo ya camino bajo la tormenta
Aléjate de mi, escapa ve que ya no debo verte
Entiende que aunque pida que te vayas, no quiero perderte
La luz ya, no alcanza
No quieras caminar sobre el dolor descalza
Un ángel te cuida
Y puso en mi boca la verdad para mostrarme la salida
Y aléjate de mi amor
Yo se que aun estas a tiempo
No soy quien en verdad parezco
Y perdón no soy quien crees, yo no caí del cielo
Si aun no me lo crees amor
Y quieres tu correr el riesgo
Veras que soy realmente bueno
En engañar y hacer sufrir
A quien mas quiero
A quien mas quiero
Aléjate de mi pues tu bien sabes que no te merezco
Quisiera arrepentirme, ser el mismo y no decirte esto
Aléjate de mi, escapa, vete ya no debo verte
Entiende que aunque pida que te vayas no quiero perderte
La luz ya, no alcanza
No quieras caminar sobre el dolor descalza
Un ángel te cuida
Y puso en mi boca la verdad para mostrarme la salida
Y aléjate de mi amor
Yo se que aun estas a tiempo
No soy quien en verdad parezco
Y perdón no soy quien crees, yo no caí del cielo
Si aun no me lo crees amor
Y quieres tu correr el riesgo
Veras que soy realmente bueno
En engañar y hacer sufrir
Y hacer llorar
A quien mas quiero

Get away from me and do it soon before I lie to you
Your sky turns gray, I already walk under the storm
Get away from me, escape see that I no longer have to see you
Understand that even if I ask you to leave, I do not want to lose you
The light already, does not reach
Do not want to walk on barefoot pain
An angel takes care of you
And he put the truth in my mouth to show me the way out
And get away from my love
I know you're still on time
I'm not the one I really look like
And sorry I'm not who you think, I did not fall from the sky
If you still do not believe me, love
And you want your risk
You will see that I am really good
In cheating and making people suffer
Whom I love best
Whom I love best
Get away from me well you know I do not deserve you
I would like to repent, be the same and not tell you this
Get away from me, escape, go away I should not see you
Understand that even if I ask you to leave, I do not want to lose you
The light already, does not reach
Do not want to walk on barefoot pain
An angel takes care of you
And he put the truth in my mouth to show me the way out
And get away from my love
I know you're still on time
I'm not the one I really look like
And sorry I'm not who you think, I did not fall from the sky
If you still do not believe me, love
And you want your risk
You will see that I am really good
In cheating and making people suffer
And make cry
Whom I love best

Thank you very much

Sort:  

Hi @darvingrana25911
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Muy bien amigo.
Excelente tema.
Suerte en el consurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68035.11
ETH 3787.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63