You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 95

in #openmic6 years ago

Mate mate mate!!! you have brought me to tears with this comment! It's now my third week anti-depressant free and I have to say openly that, I've never felt more focussed, positive and inspired to create music and tell my stories through song.
I am going to use my 'Snipping Tool' to capture your wonderful feedback this week because, it means so much to me on a personal level.

Thank you to all of the other musicians, songwriters and performers this week and beyond for sharing your passion with us all.

My sincerest kindest regards
DC


Please note - This is NOT Spam!



Sort:  

I'm liking that the "spam" is getting "smaller..." Hahahahah...
I'm touched by your response to my comment, Darren...
Stay focused, brother - and stay hungry...
You are a beautiful human being!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60