You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 93

in #openmic6 years ago

BROTHER!!!
Thanks for the love and beautifully written feedback.
I'm so honoured to be on the same list as one of my favourite songwriters
@lillywilton
Her vocal and intricate songwriting skills always melt my soul and make me fall in love with her just that little bit more, every time!
We did have plans on a collaboration but are both too damn busy to commit! we would no doubt create some real magic when we get some downtime!
It goes without saying that I also like all the other songs in your definitive list here this week too!

Have a great week and thanks again for choosing 'Connecting the Dots'

Sort:  

You got it, brother!
Wow, yes indeed - I would love to eventually see a collab with you and Lilly!
Keep it on the backburner, mate!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93