You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL: Open-Mic | @passion-ground's Top-5 Entries for Week 86

in #openmic6 years ago

Your words regarding my song brought a tear! You really hit the nail on the head there! It is a constant healing process mate, but music has been my saviour. As ever, I'm totally honest with my music and feelings within them. I really appreciate your kind words mate!
Cheers
Darren

Sort:  

Darren, it is a most incredible honor to connect back with you on that which you so freely and bravely have shared with us all. There is nothing quite as compelling as the raw and honest truth surrounding one's music and experience. On that front, you rock like no other, brother! .x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38