Sort:  

No worries at all you girls have some serious talent and I can't wait to hear what else you have ready for us, btw I am so looking forward to catching up with you both at the show tonight (my time lol) - it's going to be amazing having you with us <3

What time is it?

Saturday, March 10th at 11:00 AM EST here's a timezone converter hope this helps :D

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html?iso=20180310T160000&p1=tz_et&p2=47

I still don't know how to do it even with the converter!

Hahaha, please don't laugh but I had an issue with this EVERYDAY at work

Ok wait, now I see. It's 10 am tomorrow. What do you need from us and where is the link to join the convo?

I joined the group on discord but again, sooooooo confusing to a newbie..

No I am terrible at this as well hun, so I feel ya - I replied on discord with some more info and added your timezone I think lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90