You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

Steemit Open Mic Week 77

Land Of Confusion - Genesis (Acoustic Cover)

Hey everyone! Well, here's my first entry... And since this is an "open mic" I thought I'd try a song I've never done before. I've been playing with this tune for a while, with the band, but we've yet to perform it live. Not sure if this solo-acoustic version will properly deliver my vision for it, but hopefully you'll get the idea. :)
With everything going on out there in this crazy world right now, this just feels like the perfect time to play this song. Thank you so much for listening. ❤️

https://steemit.com/openmic/@dannyhamilton/return-to-editingsteemit-open-mic-week-77-land-of-confusion-phil-collins-acoustic-cover

Sort:  

Really cool interpretation of this song. Love it. Welcome to Open Mic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56