STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 80 - (cover by@danne10 ) Si te da la gana - Hany Kauam.

in #openmic6 years ago

No tengo ganas de escucharte mas
ya todo el tiempo gritas sin parar
estoy cansado de esa situación
mejor me voy y vuelvo a ver el sol.
Ya no duermo en varias semanas
puedes irte si te da la gana
vamos mal de pelea en pelea
hoy yo me voy ... si
y tu te quedas hoooy...
Que esta vida es pa´ gozarla
no me esperes
o me esperas si te da la gana
porque hoy no tengo ganas de escucharte
hoy yo salgo y hablamos mañana
Que esta vida es pa´ gozarla
no me esperes
o me esperas si te da la gana
porque hoy no tengo ganas de escucharte
hoy yo salgo y hablamos mañana
No tengo ganas de explicarte mas
ya todo el tiempo hablas sin parar
estoy cansado de esa situación
mejor me voy
y vuelvo a ver el soool...
Ya no duermo en varias semanas
puedes irte si te da la gana
vamos mal de pelea en pelea
hoy yo me voy ... si
y tu te quedas hoooy...
Que esta vida es pa´ gozarla
no me esperes
o me esperas si te da la gana
porque hoy no tengo ganas de escucharte
hoy yo salgo y hablamos mañana
Que esta vida es pa´ gozarla
no me esperes
o me esperas si te da la gana
porque hoy no tengo ganas de escucharte
hoy yo salgo y hablamos mañana
Que esta vida...
Que esta vida...
Puedes irte si te da la gana
Porque hoy no tengo ganas
de escucharte
hoy yo salgooooo....
y hablamos mañana!

I do not feel like listening to you anymore
and all the time you scream nonstop
I'm tired of that situation
I better go and see the sun again
I no longer sleep in several weeks
You can leave if you feel like it
we go bad fight in fight
Today I'm leaving ... yes
and you stay hoooy ...
That this life is to enjoy it
do not wait for me
or I wait if you feel like it
because today I do not feel like listening to you
today I go out and we talk tomorrow
That this life is to enjoy it
do not wait for me
or I wait if you feel like it
because today I do not feel like listening to you
today I go out and we talk tomorrow
I do not feel like explaining more
and all the time you talk non-stop
I'm tired of that situation
I better go
and I see the soool again ...
I no longer sleep in several weeks
You can leave if you feel like it
we go bad fight in fight
Today I'm leaving ... yes
and you stay hoooy ...
That this life is to enjoy it
do not wait for me
or I wait if you feel like it
because today I do not feel like listening to you
today I go out and we talk tomorrow
That this life is to enjoy it
do not wait for me
or I wait if you feel like it
because today I do not feel like listening to you
today I go out and we talk tomorrow
That this life ...
That this life ...
You can leave if you feel like it
Because today I do not feel like it
to listen to you
today I go out ...
and we'll talk tomorrow!

Sort:  

𝓡𝓮𝓪𝓭 𝓶𝔂 𝓹𝓻𝓸𝓯𝓲𝓵𝓮 𝓸𝓴? 💗 @a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52