Steemit Open Mic Week 77 - Tormenta de arena - Dorian (Cover by @danne10)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello @luzcypher here is my video of the week to hope you like it.

Te he perdido entre la gente
Te he adorado y te he odiado
Y en el fondo sabes bien
Que en los peores momentos
Llevas dentro un ángel negro
Que nos hunde a los dos
Y cuando llega el nuevo día
Me juras que cambiarías sí
Pero vuelves a caer
Te dolerá todo el cuerpo
Me buscarás en el infierno
Porque soy igual que tú
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo podría decirlo así
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo sabría decirlo así
Para viajar a otros planetas
Por corrientes circulares
Te di una cápsula especial
Pero ahora tú cabeza
Es una tormenta de arena
Y cada noche una espiral
Y cuando llega el nuevo día
Me juras que cambiarías sí
Pero vuelves a caer
Te dolerá todo el cuerpo
Me buscarás en el infierno
Porque soy igual que tú
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo podría decirlo así
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo sabría decirlo así
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo podría decirlo así
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo sabría decirlo así
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo podría decirlo así
Todo lo que siento por ti
Sólo sabría decirlo así

I've lost you among the people
I've adored you and I've hated you
And in the background it tastes good
That in the worst moments
You have a black angel inside
That sinks us both
And when the new day arrives
You swear you would change yes
But you fall again
It will hurt your whole body
You will look for me in hell
Because I'm the same as you
All that i feel for you
I could only say it like that
All that i feel for you
I would only know how to say it
To travel to other planets
By circular circulars
I gave you a special capsule
But now you head
It's a sandstorm
And every night a spiral
And when the new day arrives
You swear you would change yes
But you fall again
It will hurt your whole body
You will look for me in hell
Because I'm the same as you
All that i feel for you
I could only say it like that
All that i feel for you
I would only know how to say it
All that i feel for you
I could only say it like that
All that i feel for you
I would only know how to say it
All that i feel for you
I could only say it like that
All that i feel for you
I would only know how to say it

Sort:  

Mi músicaaaaa ❤, ese es mi hermanito

Hermanaaa, yo sabia que te iba a gustar 😁😁

So good! (:

thank you very much

Voted and fowlling you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71