STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK #95 - TE VI VENIR - SIN BANDERAS (COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Here is my entry in week # 95 as you can see how I can get a guitar so that my entry is valid, I hope it's worth it.
The song that you will hear below is entitled "I saw you coming" and it is from the group without flags I hope you like it.
This song was recorded by a microphone akg perception 120 in the program "Cubase5" using a "Lexicon Lamda" interface and the video by an android J7 with its camera frotal and edited by "kinemaster".

Hola Steemians,

aqui esta mi entrada en la semana #95 como ya ven logre conseguir una guitarra para que mi entrada fuera valida, espero valga la pena.
la cancion que escucharan a continuacion se titula "te vi venir" y es del grupo sin banderas espero que les guste.
Esta cancion fue grabada por un microfono akg perception 120 en el programa "Cubase5" utilizando una interfaz "Lexicon Lamda" y el video por un android J7 con su camara frotal y editado por "kinemaster".

TE VI VENIR

Sort:  

que voz tan hermosa tienes, te felicito, cuanto talento tenemos en Venezuela, besos y abrazos desde Pto Ordaz :D

I have no idea what you're saying but I love your passion and your voice is hella dope.

I know right? He has skills, just like you. You both would make a fire track together.

Damn, I missed this!! Yeah a track with him would be goals for reals! Sorry about the late response!!

lol all good, it happens to us all, no worries, looking forward to more music from you both

Excellent performance, brother!
Nice!

Just letting you know that we found you astounding and featured you in our Cover Wednesday!

Hey @danielsandoval. You gave another amazing performance this week. Solid singing and very soulful. Thanks for your patience, I finally filled in the review for your entry. Check out my Top Judge's List for week 95 below.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-95-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95