Steemit OpenMic Week # 82 | Me deleito en ti by Marcos Brunet ft. Lucas Conslie (Cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, this is my first time at #OpenMic. Together with several friends we recorded this afternoon, something improvised, this cover of the song "I delight in you" by Marcos Brunet and Lucas Conslie. It's a song that I love for its rhythm (between ballad and bossanova) and its lyrics.
More than join us to play a song and record it, we get together to play the musical instruments and delight singing to our God, something we enjoy doing and we spent good times sharing among friends, I hope you like and support us with your vote, to continue uploading new videos with better audio quality.

Good time with friends @angels075 and @orlandojosev. I hope you like it. Happy and blessed day for all!

Contest sponsored by: @pfunk and @luzcypher

Note: my native language is Spanish, practicing a bit the English I got confused with the number of the week, I hope you do not pay attention.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by BiblicalStudies from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

Click here for more about Open Mic rules

  • Even if you use DTube a YouTube or Video embedded link must be added to your post too

Oh @luzcypher thanks you, I'm new to this, I just did the resteem and vote the publication. I hope you take it into consideration again and support me. I made a novice mistake.

Wow Daniel,
this is such a nice Trio! It sounds great :)
Im just entering the Open Mic Contest myself - if you are curious!
Keep up this great Art,
Yours Johannes

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59