You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Open Mic Week 145 - My Top 5 Judges Selection 🎶

in #openmic5 years ago

Thank you for your comments @kristle, they really are very adjusted to the true criteria of the entrance, and much better your advice I feel really adjusted to the possibility of technically improving my entries, I confess I felt that I could not sing for discomfort in the throat . Thank you friend I wish you a thousand blessings and all the success of the world ...

Sort:  

One thing I really want to stress with you is that, your entries are perfection - I cannot fault them and I offer advice as I have been getting more interested in this side of music myself of late, even finding that the best singers out there have vocal coaches.

I had it explained to me like, if you were wanting to become a professional athlete - you would get a trainer and train, the same applies for music and singing.

Technique is something that can take a naturally amazing singer to the next level, I have been watching youtube videos of some vocal coaches and have been really interested by some of the advice and analysis going on - it might be something you too can find value in.

It's been such a pleasure hearing and enjoying your music, I really am a fan of your work and am excited to see what you do next week.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58