Open MIC Week 41 - Imagine (live busking in a tunnel in Prague, Czech Republic)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Here is my entry to Open Mic Week 41, recorded yesterday in a very reverberant 330m tunnel in Prague, CZ with my Chilean friend Cristian on Sax.

We met each other while playing a busker festival in Cesky Budejovice, and have had some nice adventures in the region, playing music and meeting folks!

Here's our version of John Lennon's classic, Imagine. I hope it brings you some nice vibes.

Sort:  

Thanks for playing Steemit Open Mic. Sounds nice in that tunnel. Great acoustics.

Thanks! Yeah I love singing in there. It's like the ultimate shower!

Great setting for the acoustics.... good stuff... keep the music alive... Peace and love....

Guys, that was incredible... I just love the production setting and interaction between you both as well as the bystanders passing by... One of my favorite songs... Job well done!

Thanks so much for listening and enjoying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28