Open mic semana 69-Coseme Karen Mendez-(COVER)

in #openmic6 years ago

Buenas tardes, espero les guste.

Yo se que me miras pero no me ves.
Yo querìa tu parte, no partirme en cien.
Tù prefieres "aquì quedo" a "quèdate".
Yo prefiero antes la herida que la piel.

Yo digo mañana, todo saldrà bien.
Tù sigues diciendo no olvido el ayer.
A ti te siguen matando dudas,
y yo con la alma desnuda,
dicièndote vìsteme.

Solo dime cuando,
no me digas donde,
miraremos juntos,
el mismo horizonte,
vamos dando saltos,
sin saber un norte,
solo somos fuerzas,
juntas que se rompen.

Y aquellos planes que no hicimos porque sè
que no hay destino alguno que nos siente bien.
No es contigo en el camino,
es caminar solo conmigo y que te vengas
tù tambièn.

Quiero bailar con la suerte y que me diga
que se viene aunque ella me pise los pies.
Y a un solo error de acertar parece que te fallè.
Y asì fue,
que siempre me empeño en volver,
sabiendo que puedo perder,
sabiendo muy bien que se rompe.

¿Sabes què?
Te estoy diciendo còseme
que cierres lo que abriste bien,
no que hagas como que te escondes.

Solo dime cuando,
no me digas donde,
miraremos juntos,
el mismo horizonte,
vamos dando saltos
no hay mal que me importe
si te estoy buscando
y ahora mi te escondes.

Solo dime bien
si me quieres cuanto,
porque ya no se.
Dices que no es pa' tanto,
pero pa' mi lo es,
y ahora dime,
¿salto o me quedo en tu piel?
Algo dice vete y yo digo àtate.

Todos tenemos esa persona que nos hizo
mil pedazos y nos dijo,
ahora constrùyate.
Yo solo querìa cambiar de aire,
no necesitar de ti si quiero respirar tambièn.

Dices que no dependes de nadie,
pero eso solo lo dices,
pa' pensar que te quieres lo sè.
Ya no puedo contenerme,
con tenerte ya està bien.

Yo se que me miras pero no me ves.
Yo querìa tu parte, no partirme en cien.
Tù prefieres "aquì quedo" a "quèdate".
Yo prefiero antes la herida que la piel.

Yo digo mañana, todo saldrà bien.
Tù sigues diciendo no olvido el ayer.
A ti te siguen matando dudas,
y yo con la alma desnuda,
dicièndote vìsteme.

*

I know you look at me but you do not see me.
I wanted your part, not to split in a hundred.
You prefer "here I stay" to "quèdate".
I prefer the wound before the skin.

I say tomorrow, everything will be fine.
You keep saying I do not forget yesterday.
You keep killing yourself,
and I with the naked soul,
saying you saw me.

Just tell me when,
do not tell me where,
we will look together,
the same horizon,
we go jumping,
without knowing a north,
we are just forces,
joints that break.

And those plans that we did not do because I know
that there is no destiny that feels good to us.
It's not with you on the road,
is to walk alone with me and to come
you too.

I want to dance with luck and tell me
that is coming even if she steps on my feet.
And just one error of hitting seems to have failed you.
So it was,
that I always try to return,
knowing that I can lose,
Knowing very well that it breaks.

You know what?
I'm telling you me
that you close what you opened,
not that you make as you hide.

Just tell me when,
do not tell me where,
we will look together,
the same horizon,
let's go jumping
There is no harm that I care
If I'm looking for you
and now you hide from me.

Just tell me good
If you love me how much,
because I do not know anymore
You say it's not like that,
but for me it is,
and now tell me,
Do I jump or do I stay on your skin?
Something says go and I say come**

We all have that person who made us
a thousand pieces and he told us,
now constrúyate.
I just wanted to change the air,
I do not need you if I want to breathe too.

You say you do not depend on anyone,
but that you only say,
To think that you love what I know.
I can not contain myself anymore
with having you is fine.

I know you look at me but you do not see me.
I wanted your part, not to split in a hundred.
You prefer "here I stay" to "quèdate".
I prefer the wound before the skin.

I say tomorrow, everything will be fine.
You keep saying I do not forget yesterday.
You keep killing yourself,
and I with the naked soul,
saying you saw me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @dali13! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Buena interpretación dali13 espero sigas así, saludos...

Otra bonita entrada @dali13! Han sido muy buenas tus elecciones, tus canciones te van muy bien, abrazo, hermana! :3

Gracias hermanito, es por tu apoyo que puedo lograrlo te quiero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68606.74
ETH 3912.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64