Steemit Open Mic week 91 - Todo no fue suficiente (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

#OPENMIC


Greetings friends, my ticket for this week # 91 a song of the duo HA - ASH entitled "Everything was not enough" published in 2012, a very romantic duo like me lol. I tell you that we are trying to make more pro, this is the first hope to improve each day more and upload content of better quality.

Saludos amigos, mi entrada para esta semana #91 una canción del dúo HA - ASH titulado "Todo no fue suficiente" publicada en el año 2012, un dúo muy romántico como yo jejeje. les cuento que estamos tratando de hacer grabaciones mas pro, esta es la primera esperemos mejorar cada día mas y subir contenidos de mejor calidad.


I greatly appreciate @carlosfbass, who accompanies me on the keyboard and is in charge of the editing, eternally grateful.

Agradezco enormemente a @carlosfbass, quien me acompaña en el teclado y se encargo de la edición, eternamente agradecida.

@carlosfbass

Link Youtube


I never thought you were going to go,
I swore it made you happy.
I always meant to give you my soul and skin,
I wanted to give you the best of me.

I blindly followed you,
I flew and fell for you.

But, everything was not enough,
It kills me to lose you,
I would like to tear away the pain.
But my arrogant heart,
refuses to listen to you,
he does not want to accept your goodbye.
As the fire in the storm trailed off your love,
everything was not enough, everything is nothing today. "

Nunca pensé que te fueras a ir,
yo jure que te hacia feliz.
Siempre intente darte el alma y la piel,
te queria entregar lo mejor de mi.

A ciegas te seguí,
vole y cai por ti.

Pero, todo no fue suficiente,
me mata perderte,
quisiera arrancarme el dolor.
Pero mi corazón arrogante,
se niega a escucharte,
no quiere aceptar tu adiós.
Como fuego en la tormenta se apago tu amor,
todo no fue suficiente, todo es nada hoy."


Para participar en el #OpenMic dale clik aqui:
PARTICIPA-PARTICIPATE


Once again I thank @luzcypher for the initiative of this great contest and Thanks to @pfunk, @ausbitbank, @aggroed, @curie, @isaria for helping and supporting Open Mic.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34