You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 69 : A Pair of Brown Eyes(cover)

in #openmic7 years ago (edited)

You never answered my requests question on your Sympathy for the Devil post.... which, ironically, I was going to request a Pogues (or Dubliners) song. lol Can ya do "Dirty Old Town"? Love these open mics you're doing.

Sort:  

Somehow I missed the request question.
I used to play Dirty Old Town, but I haven't for years. I'll see what it sounds like these days...
I love the Pogues and could do Pogues songs all day:)

You won't hear me complain about that! I'd love to hear your take on some of the traditional Irish pub songs too.

without been a spammer, if you like Irish folk, check out my week 69 submission, a version of Raggle taggle gypsy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72