You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's Official Open Mic Judge @Verbal-D's Top 5 Entries For Week 78 (Original Blog)

in #openmic6 years ago

So much talent here. I love each and everyone of these songs but for me I would have to go for number 2. Like what you said about sounding like Evanescence. I love how soothing and calming, also like the song called Hello by Evanescence too. Lovely really lovely

Sort:  

Yeah, she did a really great job. Everyone has their favorites and there are too many talented entrants here, that is the beautiful thing. Glad you enjoyed the music. Thanks for stopping by.

Sure thing bud. Keep up the fantastic job you are doing.

Appreciate that, indeed I shall. Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44