You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 115 - Cover - Niño Lindo

in #openmic6 years ago

Dear @juanmanuellopez1

I was just watching some documentary about Venezuela and it made me wonder .... how have you been doing lately?

Is it very difficult in place where you live? I can only hope that you're doing just fine enough and you do not struggle much.

Post obviously upvoted (I dont have much voting power at the moment so my vote will not count for much)

Yours
Piotr

Sort:  

Good day @ crypto.piotr, sorry for responding late, I did not answer because until now I was able to connect, there was still a cybercafé working this week where I live. I can not tell you that this year has gone badly because, especially since I started working at Steemit, things started to change for me, apart from other good things that happened to me this year, and that's why I promised myself that This would be Year to do things differently, and so far I have done well, with my successes and mistakes. I'm closing this year with no money saved (I mean cryptocurrencies, because with my local currency I can not do that because inflation does not allow it), but even so I have not done badly because I have learned many important things, and in what Start this year I will enter my second phase, which will be to produce, because now I know and I feel safe with the platform.

What I can tell you is that with this situation in my country, absolutely everything is difficult, there is nothing that does not make it easier to live in my country, from eating to something as simple as leaving my house and finding a bus to get to the cybercafe where I respond to this comment, because among many sectors, the transport sector is in ruins, and the buses that leave are not drivers of formal lines, but anyone who takes advantage of the situation to collect more expensive for passengers.

Sin embargo, no tengo hambre porque, gracias a Dios, conseguí un trabajo adicional al menos por este mes y el que sigue, soy músico y toco el bajo eléctrico con el grupo de música llanera de mi padre en un restaurante, solo Realmente mi principal instrumento es el cuatro venezolano, y estoy tranquilo en esa parte. Las cosas son demasiado difíciles para todos en mi país, pero prefiero estar ocupada, buscando formas de producir y encontrar una manera de emerger, y que en algún momento pueda lograr mis sueños y metas. Y gracias a Dios, esta revolución de la cadena de bloques ha surgido en el mundo, donde todos tenemos la oportunidad de crear nuestro dinero y nuestro capital. Saludos y Feliz Navidad, muchas gracias por su preocupación por mi país!

Thank you @juanmanuellopez1 for taking the time to reply to my comment.

I appreciate it a lot. It saddens me greatly to read how difficult your life is right now. It seem that everyone i know from Venezuela struggle on daily basis :(

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52