Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Fire On the Mountain (cover)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey y'all everybody, here's some songage for your earholes. Sorry for the poopy vid quality, audio is fine though.

current cryptastic sig2.jpg

Sort:  

Brings back memories I forgot.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

woooo HIIII!! great stuff my friend you rocked this out

I really enjoyed this, sounds nice. I've never heard a 3 minute version before. 😊 ✌

Yeah, it's much nicer with other instruments when you can jam this song, but I just wanted to play it so I did! Thanks for the comment.

Hi @cryptastic, great performance, you are a good singer too!
By the way, just wanted to mention that I nominated you take part in the 7 day Black and White photo Challenge in my last post. Followed and upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70