Steemit Open Mic Week 49: Stars Go Blue (cover)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #openmic7 years ago

I missed last week's open mic, so as busy as I am I was determined to get one in this week. I'm not too happy with my performance of Ryan Adam's Stars Go Blue, but I don't have much time to re-do it, so you're stuck with it!


If you liked this post, check out my other ones. There are posts about history, game reviews, food, crypto, travel, and usually my cats are involved.

current cryptastic sig2.jpg

Sort:  

It was a totally cool take crypt... strong finish too! Loved the cameo by Rocket the Cat as well! :-)

Thank you kind sir

Cool... Very cool... like the appearance of your cat! 😊

thanks! he's the best part

Hahaha... Did you know today's Caturday? Yup, cat posts please... :)

You inspired me. and you're about to get your wish.... give me 20 minutes.

I'm soooo glad I told you about Caturday.... 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptastic from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63